AmateurCommunity


Didn't receive your confirmation email? | I forgot my password | Sign up for free

Navigation

English

piecemeal

online

piecemeal
I enjoy my life and am looking for a man that is similar to me in his preferences, his lifestyle, his attitude, his openness and communication, his sense of adventure and his values. I`m a pretty open and social person who respects family and friends, enjoys my career, loves to travel and work out, see new things, frolic in the ocean or walk on the sand, and prefers not to be judged or pass judgment. I`m genuine in my search for a partner, lover, friend.

Description

  • Gender: female
  • Age: 36
  • State: New Mexico
  • Country: USA
  • I speak: 
    English  

Amateur tags

[Not available]

Options

  • Video galleries: 0
  • Picture galleries: 0

My Personal Info

Height 5 ft
Weight 136 lbs
Ethnicity Mediterranian
Eye color blue
Hair color brown
Hair length long
Figure thickish
Body hair Not available
Pubic hair little
Cup size B
Glasses no
Tattoos none
Piercings none
Marital status nothing fixed
Children none
Smoking no

My preferences

What I'm looking for, is

  • a man

What I would like to experience, is

  • a flirt
  • an affair
  • a ONS
  • an exciting friendship
  • fetish erotic

What turns me on, is

  • Anal sex
  • Oral sex
  • Sex Toys
  • Swinger
  • RPG

More about me

What I can tell about myself

Not available

What's being said about me

Not available

My erotic fantasy

Not available

Diary of piecemeal

Visit my diary daily to stay up to date with everything I do.

piecemeal May 08, 2014 12:24 am piecemeal uploads a new profile image

piecemeal

Online amateurs

Amateurs by region

Click on the map to choose a state or select one in the list below:

Amateurs by region

All models appearing on this website are 18 years or older. Click here for records required pursuant to 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement. By entering this site you swear that you are of legal age in your area to view adult material and that you wish to view such material.